Technology Committee


The role of the Technology Committee is to review and provide preliminary approval of all major technology projects, but the board must ultimately approve all projects. The Technology Committee shall be composed of three members of the Library Board of Trustees, Library Director, Deputy Director and the Manager of Support Services. The chair shall be selected by the Library Board of Trustees among the three members of the Board at the January organizational meeting.

Current Members

  • Mary Lightbody, Chair
  • Heather Creed
  • Shawn Smith

Meeting Minutes

Mon - Thurs

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.


1 p.m. - 6 p.m.